It's Thursday again..
one more hilarious day with ma mate...
Aku wat2 cuti lg, kelas jam 8, aku trun jam 10....alasan????Class cancel bhaaa...
hahahahahahahaaaaaaa.....
nothing lot happen today..woke up as usual, take a bath, have a breakfast and
entered a class with a happy face, which is not really happy i guess...
And, for ETR, we decided to choose a project of dairy farm..
macam lucu...tp mmg lucu jua 2....kmi pg picit2 susu lammmbuuuu la ini...hahahahahahaha
then, followed with research class which is not really boring as what i heard before...That is
ma class schedule, but for tonite, let's rawk da paaarteeeeeyyy!!!!hahahaaaaa...
as usual, my night activity bsambung dengan FUTSAL.....
maw kes pit2 lu ne perut balik...heheheheheee......
but all in all..... STILL MISSING HIM.........=(
No comments:
Post a Comment